powered by
Discussions
Photos
Products
Ideabooks
Discussions
Professionals
Users
Dear Sir, Please could you tell me how many bedrooms and what the square meterage of the home is? Many thanks
vandenheever
November 30, 2012 in Photo Questions
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Soloway Designs Inc.
It is 4,861 square feet. It has 4 bedrooms in the main house and then an additional guest house that is attached. The guest house in what is seen on the left of the photo. I am new to Houzz. May I ask why are you wondering? Are you looking to build a home?
0 Likes   December 1, 2012 at 7:58PM
vandenheever
yes, I am wanting to build and your home is perfect. I have a family with 2 children and my elderly mother living with me - so your home fits my needs to the T. I have searched Houzz for the last 6 months and came across your picture during the course of the week and, well quite frankly, fell in love with the home. But as I live in South Africa, I dont suppose I could purchase a copy of the plans? Is there also a possible entertainment room (or could one be added strategically between the two homes?) As I would not want to paint, do you think your home would look good as a light colour face brick or with cladding on?
0 Likes   December 1, 2012 at 10:42PM
PRO
Soloway Designs Inc.
Where are you building? I hope you don't mind me being forward, but can my firm and I help out with your home?
0 Likes   December 2, 2012 at 8:19AM
vandenheever
We are in South Africa. Would you be able to help from there?
0 Likes   December 2, 2012 at 10:12AM
PRO
Soloway Designs Inc.