Products
Ideabooks
Discussions
Professionals
Users
Need advice for my space
eclecticoh
February 2, 2013 in Design Dilemma
This is a apartment so there are limitation when it comes to painting and etc.
So please can I get some advice. Decor etc
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Ironwood Builders
I'm getting out my wallet!
March 24, 2013 at 7:08pm     
bevballew
Can you take the vase to a florist,and have them spruce,it up a bit? I like the chairs,but I am no designer. They give great suggestions!
March 24, 2013 at 7:13pm     
Jayme H.
There are red ones too.
March 24, 2013 at 7:18pm     
eclecticoh
@Jayme.....Those was the first I like .....but thought it would be small.

@Ironwood Builders - no problem , you can contribute too . Lol

@bevballew....I was considering to keep it on the dinning table. So how .I got it at a flower shop.
March 24, 2013 at 9:10pm   
Jayme H.
@eclecticoh...could be a consideration..they are listed under "dining room chairs"...Not sure what the dimensions are compared to those u chose..I can see if I can find out the actual dimensions.
March 25, 2013 at 5:21am   
Jayme H.
Lets see if this works
These stacking chairs come in a red color option and have a sturdy steel construction. The polished finish on this set of four chairs is both mar and scratch resistant.

■Pack of four (4) chairs
■Finish: Polished red
■Materials: Steel
■Stackable
■Seat height: 17.5 inches
■Dimensions: 31 inches high x 20 inches wide x 19 inches deep

Fully assembled
March 25, 2013 at 5:23am     
bevballew
It was a bit hard to see your eucalyptus as the pic was dark. I just visualized an arrangement a bit lower and not so compact.
March 25, 2013 at 9:26am     
Valvorie Dunn
I guess I'm trying to be politically correct. Something oriental.
March 25, 2013 at 9:32am     
bevballew