powered by
Products
Photos
Products
Ideabooks
Discussions
Professionals
Users
Umbra Lingua Wall Clock eclectic-clocks
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Mustafa Hamid added this to mustafa_hamid's ideas
April 24, 2014
new look
Vicky Rhoades added this to vicky_rhoades's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Kitchen
jessivilchez added this to jessivilchez's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Diseño vinil
taybabyy831 added this to taybabyy831's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Love!
Jinkee Balino added this to jinkee_balino's Ideas
March 20, 2014
Artsy
acanderson2 added this to decorative and purposeful
March 14, 2014
Words for hours
jbonebrake3 added this to jbonebrake3's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Awesome
Måñojh Süßenthiran added this to webuser_8573901's Ideas
February 10, 2014
clock
Jerel Northern added this to jerel_northern's Ideas
January 21, 2014
The clock
Brandi Romo added this to brandi_romo's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Wall decor
sara_coombs added this to sara_coombs's Ideas
January 13, 2014
Funky
Pablo Vargas added this to pablo_vargas's ideas
January 8, 2014
Reloj
deepthim86 added this to deepthim86's ideas
January 6, 2014
n
pravn added this to pravn's ideas
January 4, 2014
hk
luctony added this to luctony's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Clock
jakjakrva added this to jakjakrva's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Just like it...clever!
sv68 added this to sv68's ideas
September 27, 2013
d
yanuha added this to yanuha's Ideas
August 26, 2013
Часы слова
aseeja added this to aseeja's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Clock
sunh added this to Living Room Ideas
June 27, 2013
thats a good one!!
julzcrivel added this to Living Room Ideas
June 25, 2013
Que es original!! Me gusta la ides
marksoko added this to clocks
June 19, 2013
change words to insp words
missnewyorkcity added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 8, 2013
Bedroom or Living Room
nashwa8004 added this to nashwa8004's ideas
May 30, 2013
clock
Ashley Pasqualetti added this to Clocks and other accessories
April 7, 2013
words
Gracie added this to clocks
April 7, 2013
Coolio
Jelliann Arjona added this to jelliann_arjona's Ideas
March 24, 2013
Perfect
rochelle1970 added this to rochelle1970's Favorites
March 5, 2013
Love this clock
aniaslowy added this to aniaslowy's ideas
February 21, 2013
written numbers clock
sandibeach07 added this to clock
February 14, 2013
awesome
Jade N Maytas Varadi added this to webuser_878891's Ideas
February 11, 2013
Different
Julie-ann Berthiaume added this to webuser_45657's ideas
February 4, 2013
Cool
vivianechien added this to vivianechien's ideas
February 4, 2013
Umbra Lingua Wall Clock
Pamela Ruther added this to pamela_ruther's ideas
February 3, 2013
u speaka my language !
kundid added this to kundid's ideas
January 26, 2013
another word clock
Srishti Singh added this to ideabook 2
January 5, 2013
like it
skwellet added this to Random
December 30, 2012
unique
Yvonne Lin added this to yvonne_lin's Ideas
December 16, 2012
Clock
megnbridges added this to megnbridges's ideas
November 3, 2012
Christmas
ldgapmv added this to ldgapmv's Favorites
October 2, 2012
reloj minimalista
Tiffany Bird added this to Guest Picks: That Time
October 1, 2012
I like the uniqueness of this clock that shows a play with words in various languages.

Umbra Lingua Wall Clock

I like the uniqueness of this clock that shows a play with words in various languages. — Tiffany Bird

Product Specifications

Sold By
Amazon  
Category
Clocks  
Style
Eclectic 
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
The content on this page is provided by Houzz and is subject to the Houzz terms of use, copyright and privacy policy.
Copyright claims: contact the Houzz designated agent.