powered by
Products
Photos
Products
Ideabooks
Discussions
Professionals
Users
Hanging Spice Rack contemporary cabinet and drawer organizers
 

What Houzz contributors are saying:

My Paradissi added this to Guest Picks: Spice Up Your Spice Rack
I find this rack so sweet and just perfect for under-cabinet storage.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

lalalober added this to kitchen
March 20, 2014
west elm
kuhinja1 added this to kuhinja1's ideas
December 23, 2013
začini
lubas0921 added this to Renfrew kitchen
October 8, 2013
Cool
Aviuk Ahngasuk added this to aviuk_ahngasuk's Ideas
September 28, 2013
I need a spice rack lolz
calease8 added this to calease8's Ideas
August 29, 2013
Hanging rack for spices
Echo Wang Jie added this to echowang_jie's Ideas
August 25, 2013
G
Anna Lorenzo added this to cocina
August 24, 2013
Ideas acrilico
hkchef added this to hkchef's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Spice
Denae Lamb added this to denae_lamb's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Spice rack
thakoors added this to kitchen
August 18, 2013
spice rack
jking913 added this to jking913's ideas
August 10, 2013
kitchen stuff
Jennifer Morris added this to dishy82's Ideas
July 25, 2013
hang in pantry
blaze1532 added this to blaze1532's Ideas
July 22, 2013
Humm
madelinemberger added this to wall hangings/decor ideas
July 16, 2013
kitchen?
erulton added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 13, 2013
simple
Antonio Olivares added this to antonio_olivares's Ideas
June 14, 2013
Especieros
donnasmyrl added this to donnasmyrl's ideas
April 14, 2013
hanging spice rack
dearcara65 added this to Kitchen
March 13, 2013
A wall mounted version that's pretty enough to be seen and inexpensive too.
Maureen Fitzgerald added this to maureen_fitzgerald9111's Ideas
March 12, 2013
Cupboard door?
Muhammad Ahsan added this to muhammad_ahsan's ideas
March 4, 2013
1
sheila311 added this to sheila311's ideas
March 4, 2013
phylis
Linda Kennedy added this to lkennedy68's ideas
February 18, 2013
Hanging spice rack
daeyongjee added this to daeyongjee's Ideas
February 1, 2013
Fffr
joannedevito added this to joannedevito's Ideas
February 1, 2013
Kitchen
Christine Reynolds added this to christine_reynolds's ideas
January 25, 2013
Neat!
torylittlefield added this to torylittlefield's Ideas
January 22, 2013
Kitchen
Vanessa Collins added this to vanessa_collins's Ideas
January 20, 2013
Behind cooktop on wall
Carolyn Warnick added this to kichen ideas
January 13, 2013
spice rack
Jenny Smith added this to jenny_smith320's Ideas
January 12, 2013
Cake decorations on display
meiqiuaiboniu added this to meiqiuaiboniu's Ideas
January 10, 2013
Kitchen tool
Jenny Chan added this to Dream house
January 5, 2013
herb- Hanging Spice Rack
Clara Artschwager added this to Guest Picks: A Minimalist New Year With West Elm
January 3, 2013
I'm particularly fond of the sweet glass bottles and corks that make up this spice rack. It's wall decor worthy but still not fussy in the slightest.
rosca added this to rosca's ideas
December 27, 2012
must have
dawnwawn added this to kitchen
December 16, 2012
hanging spice rack west elm-$19
judina27 added this to judina27's Ideas
December 12, 2012
Hang spices
tonioclub added this to tonioclub's ideas
December 2, 2012
for Kaylees craft room
lebasi added this to lebasi's ideas
December 1, 2012
para colgar macetitas en la cocina
rweiler added this to Kitchen
November 28, 2012
Spice rack
lynlyndy added this to Iii del pilar
November 28, 2012
products for my kitchen
kradochia added this to kradochia's ideas
November 27, 2012
west elm
lhappyw added this to lhappyw's ideas
November 26, 2012
Hanging spice rack
lilmissneo added this to lilmissneo's ideas
November 26, 2012
by West Elm Brooklyn, NY, US · 2087 photos added by Eleni Psyllaki Hanging Spice Rack - $19.00 [ Visit Store » ] I find this rack so sweet and just perfect for under-cabinet storage. Price varies by size from $19 to $39. Includes 6 or 12 bottles, depending on size.
indirasanka added this to kitchen
November 26, 2012
spice rack
jlk8 added this to jlk8's ideas
November 26, 2012
undercabinet- clean- get more than one.
roserebreast added this to colors
November 25, 2012
can put on door
Lisa Plescia added this to lisa_plescia's ideas
November 25, 2012
Can store inside.door
winnlee added this to winnlee's ideas
November 25, 2012
simple
Jenny Luckenbill added this to Countertops
November 25, 2012
Cute
lindahart added this to lindahart's ideas
November 25, 2012
Spice rack
cjs5 added this to cjs5's ideas
November 25, 2012
Hanging spice rack by West Elm
mika3851 added this to mika3851's ideas
November 25, 2012
za Harissu
Elspeth Nelson added this to elspeth_nelson's ideas
November 24, 2012
kitchen?
jsjameson added this to pj notes
November 24, 2012
I like displaying herbs and spices in kitchen in clean way
Dana Vanderkolk added this to Around the house
November 23, 2012
hanging spice rack
Lali Krotoszysnki added this to lali_krotoszysnki's HOME
November 22, 2012
cozinha- temperos
c4qb added this to Kitchen
November 21, 2012
Spice Rack
spikeyw added this to spikeyw's Ideas
November 21, 2012
Spice rack
Freelance added this to Kitchen
November 21, 2012
Hanging Spice Rack - $19.00 » I find this rack so sweet and just perfect for under-cabinet storage.
n_onishenko added this to n_onishenko's Ideas
November 11, 2012
Love!
The content on this page is provided by Houzz and is subject to the Houzz terms of use, copyright and privacy policy.
Copyright claims: contact the Houzz designated agent.